Move admin connection and backfill UI into the plugin settings page #5
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "admin-plugin-rework"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Summary
admin-plugin) that fetches the plugin router withgetAuthHeader()./backfilland the OAuth endpoints to authenticated JSON APIs; OAuth connect now uses thestateparameter (a random single-use nonce) to carry the admin user id back through the Google redirect.Test Plan