chore: keeping documentation up to date #3
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Remove the duplicated "Where jobs run" section from the README (it appeared twice, verbatim).