chore: merge devel to main (makedoc README screenshots) #7
Loading…
Reference in a new issue
No description provided.
Delete branch "devel"
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?
Brings in the automated README screenshot tooling: scripts/makedoc.sh + seed/stub/CDP capture, 8 generated Admin UI screenshots in docs/assets/, README and AGENTS.md updates.